19 Avtars of Lord Shiva

As a supreme God in Hinduism, Lord Shiva is known to have taken many incarnations and avatars. The five most important avatars that a devotee must know are:

Apart from these important incarnations, there are 19 popular avatars of Lord Shiva in Hindu mythology. Let’s take a look at these below:

Credibility Since 1997

Pranprathishith Items

Premium Curated Products

Researched Products

Correct Usage Advised

Worldwide Network

50,000+ Testimonials